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for-assistanee. Turn this application into your local county agricultural commissioner's office.

A. Application Type. Check the appropriate box(es).

|:| NEW-ARPPLICANTNew Applicant (Practical Knowledge |:| RENEWALRenewal (Private Applicator Certificate Number)
Exam)

. L D Renew Burrowing Vertebrate Pest Fumigation Certificate
Add Burrowing Vertebrate Pest Fumigation Exam =

B.A- Applicant Information. F
operation. (Check appropriate box)

ONSHIETOAGRIC RALPRODUCTION-OPERATION-OR HOUSEHOLDER'S PROP Relationship 1o agricultural production

PROPERTY OWNER/OPERATORProperty Owner / |:| *

Authorized Representative [ ] empLovEEEmployee
Operator

f (Attach letter from property owner / operator)
OPERATOR OR BUSINESS NAMEOperator or Business Name ~ (Atiachletter from property owner / operator Cellor
Home Phone Number { )
APPLICANT-NAMEApplicant Name {Last(Last) First(First) Middle-Initiat)(Middle Initial) | am at least 18 years of age. o Yes
B
WORK-TFELERPHONE-NUMBERWork Phone Number E-Mail Address
[
APPLICANT-MAHING-ADDRESSApplicant Mailing Address (Number and Street_or {City)(City) {County)(County) (State) (ZIP-Gode)(ZIP Code)

PO Box) | | | (State) |

B-C. Continuing Education Information. Each-ceurse-mustbe-a-minimum-of-one-heurinlength—Attach the certificate of completion er-otherapproved-decumentation-asproef-of
attendanece-for each course.

/SEMINAR/CONFERENCE i DPR Course |.D. CODE NUMBERCod BRRSEARRSEED FOTAL HOURSTotal H
COURSEourse FHFE(S)Title | e uuE Date(s) Attended otal Hours
Laws and
Regulations i
[ ] oenALDenial (Reason)
€.D. | declare under penalty of perjury, under the laws of the State of California, that the above-information submitted is true and correct.
Applicant Signature BATE-SIGNEB/CERHFIEBDate Signed

FOR OFFICIALUSE
ONLYFor Official Use ;‘w B CERTIFICATE EXPIRATION DATECertificate Expiration Date

onl - Certificate Issuance Date DEC. 31,

CERTFICATEISSUED BYCertificate Issued By: FFLE Title CAC TELEPHONE-NUMBERPhone Number

)

Passed Recertification Examination D Yes D No

*An ' Authorized representative” is defined as: a person designated, in writing by the operator of the property, to represent the operator of the
property in obtaining a restricted material permit.

Score %

**The

Certificate Number format is PA - county code - 5 digit number.
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Failure to complete or provide the requested information may delay the processing of your application.

DPR will only disclose personally identifiable information, such as home phone number and personal email address, to third
parties as required by state or federal law or regulation and consistent with the Information Practices Act
(Civ. Code, sections 1798-1798.78).

A. Application Type:

* New Applicant (Practical Knowledge Exam): Individuals who are applying for the Private Applicator Certificate for the first time shall take
this examination. An applicant for a private applicator examination shall be at least 18 years old and present at the time of examination valid,
government-issued photo identification as proof of identity and age. The name included on the submitted application shall match the name
stated on the valid government-issued documentation presented.

» Add Burrowing Vertebrate Pest Fumigation Exam: Individuals who use or supervise the use of a pesticide listed in Title 3, California
Code of Regulations (3CCR) Section 6400 that are labeled as a fumigant to control burrowing vertebrate pests shall take this examination.

* Renewal: Enter your current Private Applicator Certificate number and attach certificates of completion for each course attended (if
applicable). You may choose to recertify by passing the appropriate recertification exam(s). Renewal requests shall be submitted to the county
agricultural commissioner no sooner than 120 days prior to, and no later than 90 days after, the expiration date of your certification.

B. Applicant Information: Indicate your relationship to agricultural production operation. Enter the name of the operator or business, a cell or home
phone number, and work phone number. Enter your name (name used shall match the presented valid government-issued documentation), E-Mail
address, complete mailing address, and indicate you meet the minimum age requirement.

C. Continuing Education Information: Enter the course title, DPR course identification code, date(s) of attendance, and the number of continuing
education hours received for each course attended. Attach a copy of your CE completion certificate(s). Keep your original certificate(s) for a
minimum of three years from the date of course completion.

D. Declaration / Signature Block: Sign here to indicate that all of the information submitted is true and correct.

Turn this application into your local county agricultural commissioner's office.

If you have any questions about this application or the Private Applicator Certificate, please contact your local
county agricultural commissioner’s office.






